facebook

DepartmentPhilosophy and Sociology

Faculty

 



Prof. Georgi Fotev, Dps
email: georgy.fotev@abv.bg

Prof. Kolyo Koev, Ph.D.
e-mail: kkoev@abv.bg

 

Prof. Lidia Denkova, Ph.D.
e-mail: ldenkova@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Hristo Todorov, Ph.D.
e-mail: htodorov@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Dimitar Vatsov, Ph.D.
e-mail: dvatsov@gmail.com

 

Assoc. Prof. Martin Kanushev, Ph.D.
e-mail: mkanoushev@gmail.com

 

Assoc. Prof. Yassen Zahariev, Ph.D.
e-mail: yasska@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Teodora Karamelska, Ph.D.
e-mail: teodora_karamelska@abv.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Hristo Gyoshev, Ph.D.
e-mail: hgyoshev@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Sergey Stefanov, Ph.D.
email: svstefanov@nbu.bg