DepartmentPhilosophy and Sociology

Faculty

 

Prof. Vladimir Gradev, PhD
e-mail: vladimirgradev@yahoo.it

 

Prof. Georgi Fotev PhD
e-mail: georgy.fotev@abv.bg

 

Prof. Kolyo Koev, PhD
e-mail: kkoev@abv.bg

 

Prof. Dimitar Zashev, PhD

e-mail: dsashev@yahoo.com

 

Prof. Lidia Denkova, PhD
e-mail: ldenkova@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Hristo Todorov, PhD
e-mail: htodorov@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Dimitar Vatsov, PhD
e-mail: dvatsov@gmail.com

 

Assoc. prof. Dmitrii Varzonovtsev, PhD
e-mail: dvar@abv.bg

 

Assoc. prof. Martin Kanushev, PhD
e-mail: mkanoushev@gmail.com

 

Assoc. prof. Yassen Zahariev, PhD
e-mail: yasska@nbu.bg

 

Chief assist. Teodora Karamelska, PhD
e-mail: teodora_karamelska@abv.bg

 

Chief assist. Hristo Gyoshev, PhD
e-mail: hgyoshev@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Sergey Stefanov, PhD
email: svstefanov@nbu.bg